Over To You the Weekend Warriors

Over the last three months I have been so inspired by my newsfeed from family, friends, and The Exercise Hitlist followers.  So much so, that I thought I would share some of the photos of all of the fun everyone has been up to.  I have tracked down most of you to ask for permission to share your photos but if I have missed you please feel free to let me know and I can remove them if you so wish!

Pretty impressive isn’t it??  What are you waiting for, get outside and explore!

One thought on “Over To You the Weekend Warriors

  1. Like this Post Beth so many great spots out there and Carl the old guy shames us all with his effort in all that ice and snow, just as well it’s to hot here in Queensland for us old guys to go running, i better have another beer–keep the fluids up–

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

