Hitlist Number 4

I love developing a new hitlist.  There is just something about sitting down and having a look at what can be explored close to home or opportunities for when you are on holiday.  It’s a chance to make plans to do all those things that you want to have a go at but never get around to.  I also love that it really gives me something to look forward to and keeps me focused.  Anyway, you get the picture….I love a new hitlist!  Want to see what I am getting up to in the latest hitlist?

Hitlist 4

To be honest I am still a little lost in regard to my next big training goal and until something really grabs me I am going to enjoy the little challenges.  I am also starting a new job as the Youth Recreation Officer here in the Shire of Ashburton, hopefully shaping the kids of Pannawonica to enjoy healthy, active, and creative lifestyles.  I am very excited to accept this role and can you imagine the fun I am going to have with these children??  Hehehe, they don’t know what they are in for……

One thought on “Hitlist Number 4

Leave a comment